Welcome to my web page...I'm truely excited and happy to have this opportunity to take my love of creating beautiful braids to a whole new level in my life.  As you may have read in the brief discription of me on the home page, I've been passionate about braids for 20+ years - I never imagined that I'd be where I am today doing what I love and enjoy so much.  Braiding has always been a passion of mine, and over the past four years alone I have found myself swarmed with counltess ideas now that I have my own little girl - I call her my life size doll :)

    Twisted is only about a year old - with the support of a very close friend of mine, I was encouraged to take my passion to a level where I can offer it as a service to the general public in my area...I wouldn't be here telling you all this without the help and support of my dear friend Steph and the encouragement of my loving husband, along with the countless hours of dedication and co-operation of my beautiful daugther Cadence.  

    I look forward and welcome the many possibilites Twisted will take me in the future...this is going to be SO MUCH FUN! :)

Victoria Reynolds-Ebeling



Leave a Reply.