Well the weekend, and March Break have officially started, and off to a good start too.  I recieved my cards in the mail yesterday...finished the basics to have this webpage up and running for you.  My hubby came home from being out of town on business a day early.  Kids are healthy.  Managed to attend dance class last night.  Also managed to get a lot of the things I'm going to need to attend my first show - materials and supplies - so that I'm well prepared for the Orangeville Skate Canada Show/Carnival on March 26th.  My album is basically full and ready for presentation, my supply kit is loaded and ready to go...the only thing left to complete really is my display board.  So I'm off to a good start :) I've also got word today that  the local Church we were hoping to have our wedding ceremony at, has confirmed that the date has been officially set and our request has been granted.  I'm really getting anxious for the "Big Day" now that a lot of the "major" details are taken care of...

On another note, as wondeful as things have been here with me, I can't help but stop every once in a while and think of all the madness going on in the news.  Mostly in regards to the quake that hit Japan.  I can't even imagine what all those people are going through, but I do wish them all a quick recovery from this horrible act of nature. 
What about that hockey story?  It's absolutely amazing how a professional athlete can get away with such gruesome acts without real punishment...
I will NOT even waste my time on Charlie Sheen...don't get me wrong, I'm probably one of the few people that actually like the guy...but with ALL the coverage that guy's getting these days...there's no point in even going on about him here too.  :)

Well I'm off to finish up a few things for the night...hope you all have the most wonderful weekend...I know we will :)

Stay Twisted!

Victoria Reynolds-Ebeling




Leave a Reply.